Board Members

 
Andy Lupo, Chairman Dan Fabrizio, Vice Chairman
andy@westwindsorpa.com dan@westwindsorpa.com
   
   
Robert Davidow, Attorney Linda Geevers, Township Liason
r.davidow@mgplaw.com Lgeevers@westwindsortwp.com
   
   
Scot MacPherson, Director of Operations Mike Cerrulo, Assistant Treasurer
scot@westwindsorpa.com Mike@westwindorpa.com
   
   
Larry Katz, Secretary Mike Twamley, Member
Larry@westwindsorpa.com mtwamley@westwindsorpa.com