Board Members

 
Andy Lupo, Chairman Robert Davidow, Attorney
andy@westwindsorpa.com r.davidow@mgplaw.com
   
   
Linda Geevers, Township Liason Dan Fabrizio, Treasurer
Lgeevers@westwindsortwp.com dan@westwindsorpa.com
   
   
Scot MacPherson, Director of Operations Mike Cerrulo, Assistant Treasurer
scot@westwindsorpa.com Mike@westwindorpa.com
   
   
Larry Katz, Secretary  
Larry@westwindsorpa.com