Board Members

 
Andy Lupo, Chairman Emily Declercq, Attorney
andy@westwindsorpa.com emily@declercqlawfirm.com
   
   
Thomas Crane, Vice Chairman Andrea Mandel, Township Liason
Tom@westwindsorpa.com Amandel@westwindsortwp.com
   
   
Dan Fabrizio, Treasurer Scot MacPherson, Director of Operations
dan@westwindsorpa.com scot@westwindsorpa.com
   
   
Mike Cerrulo, Assistant Treasurer Larry Katz, Secretary
Mike@westwindorpa.com Larry@westwindsorpa.com